2018 Season Schedule

Our season schedule is set. Our first game is at home at 10 am on Saturday, January 6th at our Land Park Soccer and Rugby Complex between the Land Park Golf Course (1701 Sutterville Rd, Sacramento, CA 95822) and Fairytale Town. Please check our FB page or website for last minute practice and game changes that may occur due to weather or other circumstances. We will try to carpool for away games, leaving Land Park in time to arrive one hour before kick off time. Our practice location will also change on Tuesday, January 2 to our home fields in Land Park. Please arrive at least 45 minutes prior to kick-off time in order to warm up. GO MOTLEY!!
 
MOTLEY 2018 RUGBY SCHEDULE/ALL AGE GRADES
MOTLEY 2018 RUGBY SCHEDULE/ALL AGE GRADES
Date Day Time Venue Opponent
6-Jan Sat 1000 Land Park MoLode
13-Jan Sat 100 Land Park Gridley/Sac PAL
20-Jan TBD TBD TBD
27-Jan Sat/Sun all day Cordova High KICK OFF TOURNEY
3-Feb Sat TBD Chico Chico/Gridley/River City
10-Feb Sat TBD Dixon Solo/Carmichael
17-Feb Sat 100 Land Park Blackhawks/MoLode
25-Feb Sun 1200 Land Park Lamorinda
3-Mar TBD
10-Mar Sat TBD Del Campo Cougar, Renegade
17-Mar Sat TBD Elk Grove U-10 and U-12 Jamboree
18-Mar Sun Land Park Elk Grove/Sac PAL
24-Mar Sat all day Dixon Dixon end of year tourney

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *